Board of Directors & Staff

Board of Directors 2022

We’d like to thank our Board of Directors both current and past for volunteering their time and expertise towards the Revelstoke Visual Arts Centre.


Board Members

Judy Goodman | Chair

Kiley Dare | Treasurer

Susie Kathol | Secretary

Memory Uglene | Building Committee

Ariel Plant | Pottery Committee

Adrienne Comars

Brett Mallon

Hayley Stewart

Acrylic Painting, Hayley Stewart

Join our Board of Directors

Are you interested in joining our Board of Directors? We are looking for dedicated members of our community who have a passion for the arts. If you want to help the arts flourish in Revelstoke, please contact our director to submit your interest:

Our Annual General Meeting will be held in September next year (2023) where nominees will be elected.

Employees 2022

Meghan Porath

Executive Director


Taylor Sandell

Gallery Administrator

IMG 8409

Participatory Mural by Jessa Gilbert